Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

The Seaview Tavern
Upcoming Events
Gang of Youths Coffs Cup $7.50 Lunch Promo

 

Upcoming Gigs
Artist Image Coastal Soul | Fri 31st Jul | Free entry
Artist Image Rod And Mr Browne | Sat 1st Aug | Free entry
Artist Image The Funk Thieves | Fri 7th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image DJ Bisho | Sat 8th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image DJ Layne | Fri 14th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Gang Of Youths | Sat 15th Aug | Buy Tix
Artist Image Moonshine Run | Fri 21st Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Karaoke with Dave James | Sat 22nd Aug | Free entry
Artist Image DJ Joe Spoon | Fri 28th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Pat Tierney Band | Sat 29th Aug | Free entry

What's On
Gig Guide
Weekly Happenings
$2.00 Middies Wednesdays 4-6pm

Facebook

The Seaview Tavern
51 River Street, Woolgoolga NSW 2456 Australia
Ph: 02 6654 1206 | Open 7 Days