Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

The Seaview Tavern
Upcoming Events
Hamilton Island Holiday September Sessions Thursdy Nights Pig Races

 

Upcoming Gigs
Artist Image Diana Anaid Duo | Fri 19th Sep | Free entry
Artist Image Chris Aronsten | Sat 20th Sep | Free entry
Artist Image Kooyeh | Fri 26th Sep | Free entry
Artist Image Mick Bateman | Sat 27th Sep | Free entry
Artist Image Piano Bar Requests | Thu 2nd Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Matt Devitt Duo | Fri 3rd Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Rod & Mr Browne | Sat 4th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Piano Bar Requests | Thu 9th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image High Horse | Fri 10th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image James Bennett | Sat 11th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Piano Bar Requests | Thu 16th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Richie Williams Duo | Fri 17th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Matt Devitt | Sat 18th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Piano Bar Requests | Thu 23rd Oct | Free entry
Artist Image DJ Layne | Fri 24th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Mick Bateman | Sat 25th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Piano Bar Requests | Thu 30th Oct | Free entry
Artist Image Hekyl & Jive | Fri 31st Oct | Free entry

What's On
Gig Guide
Weekly Happenings
Spetember Sessions Thursday Nights $2.00 Middies Wednesdays 4-6pm Members Draw Thursdays 6pm

Facebook

The Seaview Tavern
51 River Street, Woolgoolga NSW 2456 Australia
Ph: 02 6654 1206 | Open 7 Days