Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

The Seaview Tavern
Upcoming Events
Promo Promo

 

Upcoming Gigs
Artist Image Zech Abbott | Thu 27th Jul | Free entry
Artist Image Who’s Charlie | Fri 28th Jul | Free entry
Artist Image Richie Williams & Louey Howell | Sat 29th Jul | Free entry
Artist Image Coffs Cup | Thu 3rd Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Vanessa Lea/Road Train | Fri 4th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Ben Francis | Sat 5th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Mick Bateman | Sun 6th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Hit that Hit Musical Bingo | Thu 10th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Rowland & Shekinah | Fri 11th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Raw Comedy Coastal Roast | Sat 12th Aug | $10.00 entry
Artist Image Hit that Hit Musical Bingo | Thu 17th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Push Band | Fri 18th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Mighty Ocean | Sat 19th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Hit that Hit Musical Bingo | Thu 24th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Secret Squirrel | Fri 25th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Dean Dee | Sat 26th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Hit that Hit Musical Bingo | Thu 31st Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Quick Fix | Fri 1st Sep | Free entry
Artist Image ORIGINAL 3 BAND SHOWCASE! Featuring THEN JOLENE, ORCA + LIZARD | Sat 2nd Sep | Free entry

Weekly Happenings
Buzzinga Spin The Wheel Members Draw Joker Poker Joker Poker Super Saturday Kids Club

Facebook

The Seaview Tavern
51 River Street, Woolgoolga NSW 2456 Australia
Ph: 02 6654 1206 | Open 7 Days
Email: