Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

The Seaview Tavern
Upcoming Events
Solid Golf Disco

 

Upcoming Gigs
Artist Image Eddie Boyd & the Phatapillars | Fri 25th Jul | Free entry
Artist Image Matt Devitt | Sat 26th Jul | Free entry
Artist Image Phat Tracta | Fri 1st Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Mick Bateman | Sat 2nd Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Floating Bridges | Fri 8th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Josh Matheson | Sat 9th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Jesse Morris Band | Fri 15th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Matt Devitt | Sat 16th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Hammer & the Goon | Fri 22nd Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Mick Buckley's Piano Bar | Sat 23rd Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Joe Spoon DJ | Fri 29th Aug | Free entry
Artist Image Tim Stokes | Sat 30th Aug | Free entry

What's On
Gig Guide
Weekly Happenings
Open Mic $2.00 Middies Wednesdays 4-6pm Members Draw Thursdays 6pm

Facebook

The Seaview Tavern
51 River Street, Woolgoolga NSW 2456 Australia
Ph: 02 6654 1206 | Open 7 Days